1. Home
  2. Setting up a Community
  3. How can I delete my community?

How can I delete my community?

Communities cannot be deleted, but you can:

  • set your Community Visibility as “Unlisted”
  • disable posting and commenting
  • leave as a moderator
Updated on September 1, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Still need help?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Contact us via the website or email.
CONTACT US