You can delete your account at any time through Settings on desktop and mobile.
Deleting your account will immediately and permanently purge the following information from our servers:
- your posts
- your comments
- your messages
- your hashed password, hashed email address (if provided), hashed IP address
We may retain data in our caches for several minutes after deleting your data from our servers.
Once deleted, your account cannot be restored, and your username will not become available.